Staff

Staff

mailto: jtheobald@schooltheatre.org mailto: dberlon@schooltheatre.org mailto: bmonk@schooltheatre.org mailto: hweichhart@schooltheatre.org
Advocacy

James Palmarini, Director of Educational Policy, mailto:jpalmarini@schooltheatre.org Shea Haney, Advocacy Assistant, mailto:shaney@schooltheatre.org
Chapters and Communities

Diane Carr, Director of Chapters and Communities. mailto:dcarr@schooltheatre.org Ginny Butsch, Community Manager. mailto:gbutsch@schooltheatre.org
Development
Marion F. Combs, Director of Development. mailto:mcombs@schooltheatre.org Angel Wuellner, Business Development Manager. mailto:awuellner@schooltheatre.org Claire Calder Willingham, Development Assistant. mailto:cwillingham@schooltheatre.org
Educational Programs
Nancy L. Brown, Director of Educational Programs. mailto:nbrown@schooltheatre.org Jim Curtis, Educational Programs Manager. mailto:jcurtis@schooltheatre.org Betsy Singer-Lefton, Educational Programs Manager, mailto:bsingerlefton@schooltheatre.org
Finance
Doug Sandor, Director of Finance. mailto:dsandor@schooltheatre.org Jim Huneke, Accountant. mailto:jhuneke@schooltheatre.org Jessica Mallery, Accountant, mailto:jmallery@schooltheatre.org
Marketing and Communications
Sandra Lundgren, Director of Marketing and Communications. mailto:slundgren@schooltheatre.org Allie Honebrink, Marketing and Communications Manager. mailto:ahonebrink@schooltheatre.org Geri Shields, Graphic Designer. mailto:gshields@schooltheatre.org
Membership
David LaFleche, Director of Membership. mailto:dlafleche@schooltheatre.org Brian Benz, Membership Manager. mailto:bbenz@schooltheatre.org Tammy Schneider, Assistant Membership Manager. mailto:tschneider@schooltheatre.org Emily Knopf, Inventory and Shipping Coordinator. mailto:eknopf@schooltheatre.org Nate Netzley, Membership Service Specialist. mailto:nnetzley@schooltheatre.org
Membership
Samantha Simendinger, Assistant Manager, Support Services. mailto:ssimendinger@schooltheatre.org Nancy Cohen, Administrative Support Specialist. mailto:ncohen@schooltheatre.org Becca Wren, Administrative Support Specialist. mailto:mailto:rwren@schooltheatre.org


mailto: gbossler@schooltheatre.org mailto: amanderfield@schooltheatre.org mailto: sdoremus@schooltheatre.org mailto: hlee@schooltheatre.org
Technology
Jim Flanagan, Director of Strategic Initiatives and Technology. mailto:jflanagan@schooltheatre.org Nick Lorenz, Technology Support Coordinator. mailto:nlorenz@schooltheatre.org