Staff

Staff
Administration
Julie Cohen Theobald, Executive Director. jtheobald@schooltheatre.org Doug Berlon, Deputy Executive Director, Education and Content. dberlon@schooltheatre.org Brian Monk, Chief Operating Officer. bmonk@schooltheatre.org Samantha Simendinger, Assistant Manager, Support Services. ssimendinger@schooltheatre.org Nancy Cohen, Administrative Support Specialist. ncohen@schooltheatre.org
Chapters and Communities
Diane Carr, Director of Chapters and Communities. dcarr@schooltheatre.org Ginny Butsch, Community Manager. gbutsch@schooltheatre.org Taylor Staples, Leadership and Development Coordinator. tstaples@schooltheatre.org
Development
Marion F. Combs, Director of Development. mcombs@schooltheatre.org Angel Wuellner, Business Development Manager. awuellner@schooltheatre.org Claire Calder Willingham, Development Assistant. cwillingham@schooltheatre.org
Educational Programs
Nancy L. Brown, Director of Educational Programs. nbrown@schooltheatre.org Jim Curtis, Educational Programs Manager. jcurtis@schooltheatre.org Betsy Singer-Lefton, Educational Events Manager. bsingerlefton@schooltheatre.org
Finance
Doug Sandor, Director of Finance. dsandor@schooltheatre.org Jim Huneke, Accountant. jhuneke@schooltheatre.org
Marketing
Sandra Lundgren, Director of Marketing. slundgren@schooltheatre.org
Membership
David LaFleche, Director of Membership. dlafleche@schooltheatre.org Brian Benz, Membership Manager. bbenz@schooltheatre.org Tammy Schneider, Assistant Membership Manager. tschneider@schooltheatre.org Emily Augustin, Inventory and Shipping Coordinator. eaugustin@schooltheatre.org Adrianna Boris, Membership Service Specialist. aboris@schooltheatre.org Nate Netzley, Membership Service Specialist. nnetzley@schooltheatre.org
Publications
Gregory Bossler, Director of Publications; Editor-in-Chief, Dramatics and Teaching Theatre. gbossler@schooltheatre.org Caroline Brock, Managing Editor, Dramatics and Teaching Theatre. cbrock@schooltheatre.org James Palmarini, Director of Educational Policy; Editor-at-Large, Teaching Theatre. jpalmarini@schooltheatre.org Susan Doremus, Graphics Specialist and Production Manager. sdoremus@schooltheatre.org Harper Lee, Digital Content Manager; Associate Editor. hlee@schooltheatre.org Ethan Burgmann, Digital Content Coordinator. eburgmann@schooltheatre.org
Technology
Jim Flanagan, Director of Strategic Initiatives and Technology. jflanagan@schooltheatre.org Nick Lorenz, Technology Support Coordinator. nlorenz@schooltheatre.org