Printer-friendly version

2014 Donors

The Educational Theatre Association and the International Thespian Society wish to thank the following for their generous support to date (Nov. 11th) in 2014:

Broadway Circle

Producer ($5,000 and Up)

Ron Longstreth

Designer ($2,000 – 2,999)

Texas Thespians

Performer ($1,000 - $1,999)

Hunter Bell
Marion & Dr. Diana Combs
Matt Conover
Kat Fischer
Dr. Jay Seller
Jerry Smith
Kenneth Washington
Julie Woffington
Kansas Thespians
Ohio Educational Theatre

Friends of EdTA

Advocate ($500 - $999)

Krista Carson Elhai & Philip Elhai
Gai Jones
Gloria McIntyre

Enthusiast ($250 - $499)

Debbie Corbin
James Flanagan
Karen Pionke
Frank Pruet
Jonesboro High School, Troupe 1338

Patron ($100 - $249)

Dina Bennett
Nancy Brown
John Cariani
Debbie Cleveland
Greg Cohen
Rick Dalglish
Alison Fraser
Anita Grant
Stephen Gregg
Lisa Newton
Linda Phillips
Laurel Salem
Patricia Santanello
Dr. Mary Schuttler
Nicholas A. Smith
Kimberly Staples
Mrs. Ellen White
Judith Woffington
California State Thespians
Grinnell High School, Troupe 4274
KD College
Local Independent Charities of America
Papillion-LaVista South High School, Troupe 6581    
Viking Middle School, Troupe 88093

Donor (Up to $99)

Emily Augustin
Merritt Beischel
Brian Benz
Gregory Bossler
Craig Branch
Molly Braverman, in memory of Mommom
Ginny Butsch
The Carr Family
Don Corathers
Jim Curtis
Jason Daunter
Susan Doremus
Kevin George
Tim Grant
Molly Grasso
Joan Hahn
Elizabeth Hansen
Richard Hogle
Jim Huneke
Clare Jaymes
Joe McManus
Harper Lee
Carol Lommen
Dennis Maganza
Elaine Malone
Ben Martin
Mindy Mayer
Teresa McGrath
Brian Monk
Ben Ochsner
Kerry A. Onxley
James Palmarini
Suzie Parker
Margaret Perrino
Lindsay Price
Doug Sandor
Deborah Sensel-Davis
James Stone
James Van Leishout
Susie Wall
KC Wilkerson
Laurilea Williams
Angel Wuellner
Alamo Heights High School, Troupe 8069
AmazonSmile Foundation

If you note an inadvertent error in our donor listing, please contact Marion Combs at 513.977.5539 so that we can make a correction.